Header Image

WEALTH IS CREATED BY DOING THINGS DIFFERENTLY.

Success never just falls in your lap. Any wealthy individual has put in a lot of hard work at some point. Nothing’s changed in that respect either. However, in a digital age, ideas are turned into reality more rapidly. Putting a unique idea into practice like nobody else leads to success. Kontora works along this principle in both the analogue and digital world.

No business can survive without innovating.

At Kontora, there’s none of the much-cited conflict between the old and new worlds, each nurtures the other. In terms of technology, we harness the power, speed and efficiency of digital tools. But it’s human beings we rely on for expertise and understanding.

Two experts with excellent track records, digital manager Stefanie Jung and COO/CFO Florian Hoffmann, explain in this short film how Kontora has digitally enhanced, if not revolutionised, its workflows.

How an office became a platform.

Remote communication and digital reporting are what you rightly expect from any family office today. It’s not remarkable that you benefit from our digital tools, but how.

To communicate, we use hybrid solutions to ensure that people are easy to reach and interaction is fast. Multimedia facilitates understanding of complex information and the investment experience.

COO/CFO Florian Hoffmann and Sybille Arnegger, head of asset reporting, explain how Kontora takes transparency and participation to a new level in this film.

Header Image

Vermögen entsteht, wenn man etwas anders macht.

Kein Erfolg fällt vom Himmel - jedes Vermögen wurde irgendwann erarbeitet. „Hart erarbeitet“, sagte man früher. Daran hat sich nichts geändert, jedoch verkürzen sich im digitalen Zeitalter die Zeiträume zwischen Idee und Umsetzung. Eine Idee, die keinem anderen einfiel, so umzusetzen, wie es kein anderer konnte: Das schafft Erfolge. Und nach diesem Prinzip arbeitet Kontora - selbstverständlich auch digital.

Ohne Neuerungen wird man am Markt nicht alt.

Für Kontora gibt es keinen Konflikt zwischen „Old World“ und „New World“ – das eine fußt auf dem anderen. Technologisch nutzen wir Power, Tempo und Effizienz digitaler Tools, menschlich setzen wir auf Expertise und Verständnis.

Zwei ausgewiesene Experten – Digital Managerin Stefanie Jung und COO/CFO Geschäftsführer Florian Hoffmann – erläutern in diesem kurzen Film, wie Kontora seine Arbeitsabläufe digital optimiert, wenn nicht gar revolutioniert hat.

Wie aus einem Office eine Plattform wird.

Remote-Kommunikation und digitale Reportings dürfen Sie von jedem modernen Family Office zu Recht erwarten. Bemerkenswert ist nicht dass, sondern wie Sie von unseren digitalen Tools profitieren. 

Bei der Kommunikation setzen wir auf hybride Lösungen zwecks optimaler Erreichbarkeit und schneller Interaktion. Multimedia erleichtert dabei das Verständnis komplexer Zusammenhänge und die Erlebbarkeit von Investments.

Wie Kontora Transparenz und Partizipation auf ein neues Level bringt, erörtern COO/CFO Geschäftsführer Florian Hoffmann und die Leiterin Vermögenscontrolling Sybille Arnegger in diesem Beitrag.